Contacts

Ltd. METRUM
47 Gertrudes street, Riga, LV-1011
Info 80008100
Phone +371 67860311
Fax +371 67609044
metrum@metrum.lv
www.metrum.lv

Chairman of the Board, Head of the Company
Mārtiņš Trukšāns
martins.truksans@metrum.lv

Board Member, Research and service development manager
Māris Krievs
maris.krievs@metrum.lv

Board Member
Edgars Šīns
metrum@metrum.lv

Head of Land Survey Branch
Ilva Beinaroviča
+371 27065082
ilva.beinarovica@metrum.lv

Head of Corporate Customer Service
Jānis Heinsbergs
+371 26537359
janis.heinsbergs@metrum.lv



Screen_Shot_2015_10_01_at_11.02.11

.

.


Aluksne office
21 Pils street, Aluksne, Latvia, LV-4301
Phone: +371 64322403, +371 27065020
Fax: +371 64322406
aluksne@metrum.lv

Bauska office
7 Kalna street, Bauska, Latvia, LV-3901
Phone: +371 63922300, +371 26361878
bauska@metrum.lv

Gulbene office
27 O.Kalpaka street, Gulbene, Latvia, LV-4401
Phone: +371 64472970, +371 27065021
gulbene@metrum.lv

Jelgava office
15 Liela street, Jelgava, Latvia, LV-3001
Phone: +371 63084994, +371 27065010
jelgava@metrum.lv

Jurmala office
Phone: +371 80008100, +371 67860311
metrum@metrum.lv

Kuldiga office
2 Pilsetas square, office 313 (308), Kuldiga, Latvia, LV-3301
Phone: +371 63320701, +371 27065030
Fax: +371 63320702
kuldiga@metrum.lv

Liepaja office
27/29 Graudu street, Liepaja, Latvia, LV-3401
Phone: +371 63428424, +371 27065007, +371 27065076
liepaja@metrum.lv

Limbazi office
7 Rigas street, Limbazi, Latvia, LV-4001
Phone: +371 64023799, +371 27065027
limbazi@metrum.lv

Riga (Central) office
47 Gertrudes street, Riga, Latvia, LV-1011
Phone: +371 80008100, +371 67860311
Fax: +371 67609044
metrum@metrum.lv

Talsi office
17 Valdemāra street, Talsi, Latvia, LV-3201
Phone: +371 63225948, +371 27065004
Fax: +371 63225950
talsi@metrum.lv

Tukums office
1 Katrinas square, Tukums, Latvia, LV-3101
Phone: +371 63125308, +371 27065003
Fax: +371 63125318
tukums@metrum.lv

Valmiera office
13 Rigas street, 3rd floor, office 211, Valmiera, Latvia, LV-4201
Phone: +371 64226312, +371 27065026
valmiera@metrum.lv

Ventspils office
Phone: +371 29808422
metrum@metrum.lv